2011 Calendar
Click on a name below
to reach the official site
Start Arrival Surface
Sweden Friday February 11, Karlstad Sunday February 13 Snow
Mexico Friday March 4, Leon Sunday March 6 Gravel
Portugal Friday March 25, Porto Sunday March 27 Gravel
Jordan Friday April 15 , Dead Sea Center Sunday April 17 Gravel
Italy Friday May 6, Olbia Sunday May 8 Gravel
Argentina Friday May 27, Carlos Paz Sunday May 29 Gravel
Greece Friday June 17, Athens Sunday June 19 Gravel
Finland Friday July 29, Jyväskylä Sunday 31 July Gravel
Germany Friday August 20, Trier Sunday 21 August Tarmac
Australia Friday September 9, Coffs Harbour Sunday September 11 Gravel
France Thursday September 30, Strasbourg Sunday October 2 Tarmac
Spain Friday October 21, Salou Sunday October 23 Tarmac
Great Britain Friday November 11, Cardiff Sunday November 13 Gravel

 


Main entries 2011
Car Number Driver Codriver Manufacturer Team
1 Sébastien Loeb Daniel Elena Citroën CITROËN TOTAL WRT
2 Sébastien Ogier Julien Ingrassia Citroën CITROËN TOTAL WRT
3 Mikko Hirvonen Jarmo Lehtinen Ford FORD ABU DHABI WRT
4 Jari-Matti Latvala MiikkaAnttila Ford FORD ABU DHABI WRT
5 Henning Solberg Ian Minor Ford M-SPORT STOBART FORD WRT
6 Mads Ostberg Jonas Andersson Ford M-SPORT STOBART FORD WRT

 


2011 World Rally Championship for Drivers
Rank Driver Country Car Points
1 Sébastier Loeb FR Citroën DS3 WRC 222
2 Mikko Hirvonen FI Ford Fiesta RS WRC 214
3 Sébastien Ogier FR Citroën DS3 WRC 196
4 Jari-Matti Latvala FI Ford Fiesta RS WRC 172
5 Petter Solberg NO Citroën DS3 WRC 110
6 Mads Ostberg NO Ford Fiesta RS WRC 88
7 Dani Sordo SP Mini S2000 59
8 Matthew Wilson GB Ford Fiesta RS WRC 63
9 Henning Solberg NO Ford Fiesta RS WRC 59
10 Kimi Räikkönen FI Citroën DS3 WRC 34
11 Kris Meeke GB Mini S2000 25
12 Dennis Kuipers NL Ford Fiesta RS WRC 21
13 Federico Villagra AR Ford Fiesta RS WRC 20
14 Khalid Al Qassimi UAE Ford Fiesta RS WRC 15
.- Ott Tanak ET Ford Fiesta S2000 15
16 Juho Hänninen FI Skoda Fabia S2000 14
17 Evgeni Novikov RU Ford Fiesta RS WRC 12
18 Hayden Paddon NZ Subaru Impreza WRC 10
19 Martin Prokop RU Ford Fiesta S2000 7
20 Per-Gunnar Andersson SE Ford Fiesta RS WRC 6
-. Michal Kosciuszko PL Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X 6
-. Ken Block USA Ford Fiesta RS WRC 6
23 Armindo Araujo PT Mini John Coope 5
24 Oleksandr Saliuk Jr. UA Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X 4
25 Peter Van Merksteijn Jr NL Citroën DS3 WRC 2
-.  Pierre Campana FR Mini John Cooper Works 2
-. Beníto Guerra jr. MX Mitsubishi Lancer Evo X 2
28 Bernardo Sousa PT FORD Fiesta S2000 1
-. Patrick Flodin SE Skoda Fabia S2000 1

 


Results by driver 2011 (Points/Ranking)
Driver Points SE MX PT JO IT AR GR FI DE AU FR ES GB
Per-Gunnar Andersson 6 6 Np Np Np 15° Np Np 15° Np Np Np Np Np
Khalid Al Qassimi 15 1 Np Np 4 Np Np Np 14° Np 10 12° 12° Np
Mikko Hirvonen 214 25 21 12 14 21 20 16 15 12 25 15 18 Ab
Jari-Matti Latvala 172 16 15 17 18 2 6 2 20 14° 20 15 15 26
Sébastien Ogier 196 15 Ab 26 28 12 15 28 16 27 11° 26 Ab 11°
Sébastier Loeb 222 10 27 21 16 26 26 20 25 21 4 Ab 26 Ab
Kimi Räikkonen 34 4 Np 6 8 Np Np 6 2 8 Np Ab Np Ab
Henning Solberg 55 Ab 8 2 14° Ab 0 10 6 6 14° 8 4 15
Petter Solberg 110 10 13 8 Np 15 15 12 10 11 16 Dis Ab Ab
Matthew Wilson 63 2 Np 10 10 2 4 8 4 11° 12 1 Ab 10

Ab: Retired, Np: Not participating, #: FIA points scored
#°: Overall position, Dis: Disqualified

 


2011 World Manufacturers Championship
Manufacturers Points SE MX PT JO IT AR GR FI DE AU FR ES GB
Citroën Total  World Rally Team 403 22 25 43 40 37 40 43 40 43 14 25 25 6
Ford Abu Dhabi World Rally Team 376 40 33 27 30 20 24 21 30 17 43 33 33 25
M-Sport Stobart Ford World Rally Team 178 18 18 4 3 18 14 12 14 4 12 16 12 33
Petter Solber World Rally Team 98 0 12 10 0 15 12 12 10 12 15 Dis 0 0
ICE1 Racing 48 8 0 8 10 0 0 8 4 10 0 0 0 0
FERM Power Tools World Rally Team 54 4 0 2 4 0 0 4 2 6 0 12 10 10
Team Abu Dhabi 54 6 0 1 6 6 0 0 1 0 10 4 8 12
Munchi Ford World Rally Team 32 0 6 6 8 4 8 0 0 0 0 0 6 0
Monster World Rally Team 27 2 4 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 2 8 0 8
Van Merksteijn Motorsport 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 4 0 4 0
Brazil World Rally Team 7 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4

 

- Share this page -
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestPrint this page