2014 Calendar
Click on a name below
to reach the official site
Start Arrival Surface
Monaco Friday January 14, Monaco Saturday January 19 Snow/Tarmac
Sweden Friday February 5, Karlstad Sunday February 8 Snow
Mexico Friday March 6, León Sunday March 9 Gravel
Portugal Friday April 3, Estadio Algarve Sunday April 6 Gravel
Argentina Friday May 8 , Villa Carlos Paz Sunday May 11 Gravel
Italy Thursday June 6, Enna-Pergusa Sunday June 8 Gravel
Finland Friday August 1, Jyväskylä Sunday August 3 Gravel
Germany Friday August 22, Trier Sunday August 24 Tarmac
Australia Friday September 12, Coffs Harbour Sunday September 14 Gravel
France Friday October 3, Strasbourg Sunday October 5 Tarmac
Spain Friday October 24, PortAventura Sunday October 26 Tarmac
Great Britain Friday November 14, Cardiff Sunday November 16 Gravel

 


2014 Driver’s World Championship Standings (Points/Ranking)

1 Sébastien Ogier FR VW Polo R WRC 63
2 Jari-Matti Latvala FI Volkswagen Polo R WRC 60
3 Mads Østberg NO Citroën DS3 WRC 32
4 Andreas Mikkelsen NO Volkswagen Polo R WRC 24
5 Elfyn Evans GB Ford Fiesta RS WRC 20
6 Bryan Bouffier FR Ford Fiesta RS WRC 18
7 Kris Meeke GB Citroën DS3 WRC 17
-. Mikko Hirvonen FI Ford Fiesta RS WRC 17
9 Thierry Neuville BE Hyundai i20 WRC 15
10 Ott Tanak LT Ford Fiesta RS WRC 10
-. Martin Prokop CZ Ford Fiesta RS WRC 10
12 Benito Guerra MX Ford Fiesta RS 8
13 Henning Solberg NO 6
-. Chris Atkinson AU Hyundai i20 WRC 6
15 Jaroslav Melicharek SK Ford Fiesta RS WRC 4
16 Pontus Tidemand SE Ford Fiesta RS WRC 4
17 Craig Breen IE Ford Fiesta RS WRC 2
18 Matteo Gamba IT Peugeot 207 S2000 2
19 Yuriy Protasov UA Ford Fiesta R5 2

 


Results by driver 2014 (Points/Ranking)
Driver Points MC SE MX PT AR IT FI DE AU FR ES GB
Per-Gunnar Andersson 0 Np Np Np
Mikko Hirvonen 17 Ab 13 4
Jari-Matti Latvala 60 13 27 20
Evgeny Novikov 0 Np Np Np
Bryan Bouffier 18 18 Np No
Sébastien Ogier 63 27 8 28
Henning Solberg 6 Np 6 Np

Ab: Retired, Np: Not participating, #: FIA points scored
#°: Overall position, Dis: Disqualified

 


2014 World Manufacturers Championship
Manufacturers Points MC SE MX PT AR GR IT FI DE AU FR ES GB
Volkswagen Motorsport 115 37 35 43
Citroën Total  Abu Dhabi World Rally Team 60 33 23 4
M-Sport World Rally Team 40 10 12 18
Hyundai Motorsport 31 0 8 23
Volkswagen Motorsport 2 28 8 18 2
RK M-Sport WRT 4 0 4 0

 

- Share this page -
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestPrint this page